Cricket Events

Indian Premier League

  About IPL
  Match Destinations
  Match Schedule

Indian Cricket League

  Match Destinations
  Match Schedule
International Cricket Events
  India - South Africa Cricket Series 

Asia Cup - Pakistan

ICC Cricket World Cup 2011

Special Interest Tours

  Golf Tours
  2010 Commonwealth Games Delhi

Indian Cricket League


Travel Assistance

Air Travel | Hotel Reservation | Car/Taxi Hire | Tours, Excursions

Indian Cricket LeagueThe Indian Cricket League (ICL), a private cricket league running parallel to the existing cricket league managed by BCCI (Board of Cricket Control in India). At the moment, matches in the ICL follow the Twenty20 format. Matches are held at Panchkula, near Chandigarh, Hyderabad and Gurgaon, near New Delhi.

Indian Cricket League Teams
Chandigarh Lions Chennai Superstars Delhi Giants
Hyderabad Heroes Kolkata Tigers Mumbai Champs
Ahmedabad Rockets Lahore Badshahs  

Indian Cricket League Teams Chandigarh Lions Kolkata Tigers Chennai Superstars Mumbai Champs Delhi Giants ahmedabad Rockets Hyderabad Heroes Lahore Badshahs Zee Telefilms in partnership with infrastructure major IL&FS are the founders of this cricket organisation, the Indian Cricket League (ICL) has offered a prize money of one million US dollars in the initial edition for the winning team. Initially the ICL comprises of six teams which includes some of the best national and international cricketers playing Twenty20 cricket, with plans to expand to sixteen teams within three years and to eventually move to 50-over matches.

Indian Cricket League (ICL) has been able to generate a great response in India and aboraod.

Click here for ICL Match Schedules